Center for Women's Studies

Center for Women's Studies

Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Gülay AKGÜL YILMAZ (Marmara University, Faculty of Economics)

Prof. Dr. Bihterin DİNÇKOL (Marmara University, Faculty of Law)

Prof. Dr. Ozana URAL (Marmara University, Atatürk Faculty of Education)

Prof. Dr. Şükriye Güniz KÜÇÜKGÜZEL (Marmara University, Faculty of Pharmacy)

Prof. Dr. Hülya ALPER (Marmara University, Faculty of Theology) 

Prof. Dr. İlknur Esen YILDIRIM (Marmara University, Faculty of Economics)

Doç. Dr. Aylin AKPINAR (Marmara University, Faculty of Arts and Sciences) 


This page updated by Center for Women's Studies on 10.05.2017 01:33:07